TWGSS Alumni Association AGM & SMC Alumni Members (2015 -2017) Election 荃官校友會周年大會暨 學校管理委員會校友委員 (2015-2017)選舉

Date : 2015-09-12 (Saturday)
Location : TWGSS (Student Activity Room) (6/F)
Responsible Person : TWGSS Alumni Association
Activity Category : School activities
The Alumni Association AGM was held on Sept. 12th, 2015 from 16:00 to 17:30 in the Student Activity Centre. The Principal, two Assistant Principals, teachers and 15 Alumni attended the AGM. The Meeting was chaired by Mr HO Kui-lee, Perkins (1995), the President of the TWGSS Alumni Association. The agenda was as follows: 1. Yearly Plan for 2015 2. The Financial Report 2014 -2015 3. The New Alumni Committee 2015 -2016 4. An overview of the events of TWGSS’ Emerald (55th) Anniversary Celebration 5. SMC Alumni Members (2015 -2017) Election Mr CHIU Chung-ming (1985) and Ms LEUNG Hiu-kwan (1991) were elected as the new SMC Alumni members (2015 – 2017) At the end of the meeting, the Principal recounted recent school progress to alumni.
Powered by Friendly Portal System