School Management Committee

Member List of School Management Committee 2019-2020

Our school-based management committee was formed in September, 1992.

Status Name of Member
Chairperson Mr CHENG Ming-keung
Head of School Ms TANG Suk Ching
Teacher Member Ms CHAN Wai-yin
Teacher Member Dr NG King-wah Charlie
Parent Member Ms CHENG Cheuk-kwan
Parent Member Ms LEUNG Ka-man
Alumni Member Mr CHIU Chung-ming
Alumni Member Mr KWOK Tin-lap
Independent Member Mr CHAN Tsze-ying
Independent Member Mr HON Hau-sut
Independent Member Mr SIN Kai-chi
Powered by Friendly Portal System